Branch Managers/Escrow Officers

 

Branch Managers/ Escrow Officers

Allen Office

955 SH 121, Suite 100, Allen, TX 75013 | Phone: 469-640-3100  Fax: 469-640-3103

Marisa Corres, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer
mcorres@txprem.com

Frisco Office

1415 Legacy Drive, Suite 230, Frisco, TX 75034 | Phone: 972-668-5900  Fax: 972-668-4050

Elena Thompson, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

ethompson@txprem.com

Irving/Las Colinas Office

7520 N. MacArthur, Suite 120, Irving, TX 75063  |  Phone: 972-443-1450  Fax: 972-443-1449

Judy Lainson, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

jlainson@txprem.com

Virginia Olson, Escrow Officer
volson@txprem.com

Lakewood Office

6465 E. Mockingbird Ln., Suite 450, Dallas, TX 75214  |  Phone: 214-826-3100  Fax: 469-826-3102

Amy Duncan, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

aduncan@txprem.com

North Dallas Office

16000 Preston Road, Suite 314, Dallas, TX 75248  |  Phone: 972-715-0160  Fax: 972-715-0161

Geneva Balch, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

gbalch@txprem.com

Cheryl Williams, Escrow Officer
cwilliams@txprem.com

Park Cities Office

5950 Berkshire, Lane, Suite 125, Dallas, TX 75225  |  Phone: 214-451-0600  Fax: 214-451-0601

Jason Ripoll
jripoll@txprem.com

Plano Office

5013 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 200, Plano, TX 75093  |  Phone: 469-737-5150  Fax: 469-737-5153

Andrea Vestal, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

avestal@txprem.com

Richardson Office

3621 Shire Blvd, Suite 200, Richardson, TX 75082  |  Phone: 469-330-1067  Fax: 469-330-1077

Katherine Montgomery, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

kmontgomery@txprem.com

Southlake Office

1575 E Southlake Blvd, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092  |  Phone: 817-577-5111  Fax: 817-577-5121

Nikki Gossett, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

ngossett@txprem.com

Testimonials

JKS 2B

“Cheryl Williams has been our go-to title agent for more than 20 years! Her expertise, character and detail oriented nature make her wonderful to work with.”

JKS

© Copyright 2018 Texas Premier Title. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy