Branch Managers/Escrow Officers

 

Branch Managers/ Escrow Officers

Allen Office

955 SH 121, Suite 100, Allen, TX 75013 | Phone: 469-640-3100  Fax: 469-640-3103

Avery Warren, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer
awarren@txprem.com

Kim Nguyen, Escrow Officer
knguyen@txprem.com

Frisco Office

1415 Legacy Drive, Suite 230, Frisco, TX 75034 | Phone: 972-668-5900  Fax: 972-668-4050

Dedra Gray, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

dgray@txprem.com

Elena Thompson, Escrow Officer
ethompson@txprem.com

Irving/Las Colinas Office

7520 N. MacArthur, Suite 120, Irving, TX 75063  |  Phone: 972-443-1450  Fax: 972-443-1449

Judy Lainson, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

jlainson@txprem.com

Virginia Olson, Escrow Officer
volson@txprem.com

Lakewood Office

6465 E. Mockingbird Ln., Suite 450, Dallas, TX 75214  |  Phone: 214-826-3100  Fax: 469-826-3102

Amy Duncan, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

aduncan@txprem.com

North Dallas Office

16000 Preston Road, Suite 314, Dallas, TX 75248  |  Phone: 972-715-0160  Fax: 972-715-0161

Cheryl Williams, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

cwilliams@txprem.com

Ginger Smith, Escrow Officer
gsmith@txprem.com

Park Cities Office

5950 Berkshire, Lane, Suite 125, Dallas, TX 75225  |  Phone: 214-451-0600  Fax: 214-451-0601

Jason Ramsey, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

jramsey@txprem.com

Plano Office

5013 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 200, Plano, TX 75093  |  Phone: 469-737-5150  Fax: 469-737-5153

Andrea Vestal, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

avestal@txprem.com

Vera Penny, Escrow Officer
vpenny@txprem.com

Richardson Office

3621 Shire Blvd, Suite 200, Richardson, TX 75082  |  Phone: 469-330-1067  Fax: 469-330-1077

Katherine Montgomery, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

kmontgomery@txprem.com

Roanoke Office

361 W Byron Nelson blvd., Suite 200, Roanoke, TX 76262  |  Phone: 817-693-0044  Fax: 817-693-0045

Stephanie Mooney, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

smooney@txprem.com

Randy Hogan, Escrow Officer
rhogan@txprem.com

Southlake Office

1575 E Southlake Blvd, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092  |  Phone: 817-577-5111  Fax: 817-577-5121

Stephanie Mooney, Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

smooney@txprem.com

Michelle Dzivi, Escrow Officer
mdzivi@txprem.com

Randy Hogan, Escrow Officer
rhogan@txprem.com

Testimonials

RL 3A

“The staff in the Richardson office are very friendly and professional. My Chinese and Vietnamese clients are very happy with their services. They also provide remote closing to sellers and buyers. If you are looking for a smooth and trouble free transaction for your property. TPT is the right place.”

RL

RM

“Judy, Thank you so much for always taking such great care of my clients. You really are the best closer ever!”

RM

MJ 5A

“Thank you for all the blood, sweat and tears put into getting the transaction closed for my clients. I can’t imagine going through that with anyone but you. I appreciate you!”

MJ

TH 2A

“I would recommend Texas Premier Title to anyone in need of a title company. The people we dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and on top of things.”

TH

JKS 2B

“Cheryl Williams has been our go-to title agent for more than 20 years! Her expertise, character and detail oriented nature make her wonderful to work with.”

JKS

DT

“The Texas Premier team in Allen is one of my favorite title companies to work with! They are always super responsive and a pleasure to work with, and willing to go the extra mile for their clients.”

DT

SV

“Texas Premier Title is a wonderful title company. Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff to work with. They do everything in their power to make sure every closing happens on time.”

SV

PD 7A

“Avery, Closings are so relaxed with your smiling face across the table from my clients! Your knowledge of the title business puts me at ease by knowing that to the smallest details, the closing will be correct. I wanted to give you a big THANK YOU for all you do to make my life as a realtor easier!”

PD

MP 1A

“I have worked with Andrea Vestal and the Texas Premier Team several times. I love that they can come to my clients! They are 100% on top of things, pleasant to work with, and go above and beyond every time! Thank you for a seamless closing today Andrea. Looking forward to the next one!”

MP

RD 4A

“I cannot thank the Plano Office enough for processing my transactions with such grace. Thank you for treating my clients like royalty.”

RD

© Copyright 2018 Texas Premier Title. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy