TPT_Horizontal Alt_Color_Tagline.png

Our Promise

We are driven to help others and provide extraordinary service. We are lifelong learners and problem solvers and we are committed to delivering secure closings for our clients. When we tell you we are going to do something, you can trust that we are going to it. We're here to provide you certainty and instill confidence. We work together as a team to get the job done. We use our talents and work ethic to help people achieve their real estate goals.

 

We do whatever it takes. 

Our Team

Don-Transparent.jpg

Don
Tomlinson

President

Jason-Transparent.jpg

Jason
Ripoll

Vice President 

of Title Operations

arley_NB.jpg

Arley
Nevar

Vice President

of Growth Operations

MarisaCorres_NB.jpg

Marisa
Corres

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Elena-Transparent.jpg

Elena
Thompson

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Judy-Transaprent.jpg

Judy
Lainson

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Amy Duncan.jpg

Amy
Duncan

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Katherine-Montgomery-Headshot.jpg

Katherine Montgomery

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Geneva-Transparent.jpg

Geneva
Balch

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Nikki-Transparent.jpg

Nikki
Gossett

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Andrea Vestal.jpg

Andrea
Vestal

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Lana
Carr

Branch Manager

Escrow Officer

Lana Carr transparent.jpg

Our Locations

ALLEN

955 SH 121

Suite 100

Allen, TX 75013

Phone: 469.640.3100

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Marisa Corres

mcorres@txprem.com

IRVING/LAS COLINAS

7520 N. MacArthur

Suite 120

Irving, TX 75063

Phone: 972.443.1350

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Judy Lainson

jlainson@txprem.com

PLANO

5013 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 200

Plano, TX 75093

Phone: 469.737.5150

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Andrea Vestal

avestal@txprem.com

FRISCO

1415 Legacy Drive

Suite 230

Frisco, TX 75034

Phone: 972.668.5900

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Elena Thompson

ethompson@txprem.com

LAKEWOOD

6465 E. Mockingbird Lane

Suite 450

Dallas, TX 75214

Phone: 214.826.3100

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Amy Duncan

aduncan@txprem.com

RICHARDSON

3621 Shire Boulevard

Suite 200

Richardson, TX 75082

Phone: 469.330.1067

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Katherine Montgomery

kmontgomery@txprem.com

GRAND PRAIRIE

3824 S. Carrier Parkway

Suite 450

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: 972.777.9330

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Lana Carr

lcarr@txprem.com

NORTH DALLAS

1600 Preston Road

Suite 314

Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: 972.715.0160

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Geneva Balch

gbalch@txprem.com

SOUTHLAKE

1575 E. Southlake Boulevard

Suite 110

Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: 817.577.5111

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Nikki Gossett

ngossett@txprem.com